​Basketball Officials



Longview Basketball Officials
Ron Smith
JH Assignment Coordinator
Barry Keys
Website Coordinator
Board Members

J. B. Haggerty
James Moye​
Kyle Burns
Chris Pellum
Randy Powell​
Bobby Lane
President/Assignment Coordinator

Ron Smith
Vice President

Jeff Ratley
Second Vice President

The Longview Basketball Officials Association is a member of the Texas High School Basketball Officials Association (THSBOA) and provides quality officials for high school basketball throughout Gregg County and other surrounding counties.

This website has been created to serve members of the Longview Chapter and others interested in joining the LBOA. Simply click on the links provided to guide you to the information you require.
2018-19 Season Officials Meetings

**All meetings are on Sundays from 3:00 - 5:00 PM @ Hallsville High School

Next Meeting

Sunday February 17
Nomination of Officers​

2018-19 Playoff Pay Form

Correct Shirt for 2018-2019 Season
Correct Shirt for 2018-2019 Season
2018-19 State Registration click on Logo


2018-2019 Local Dues:

$ ​​​60 until November 11, 2018
$ 75 after November 11, 2018

NEW Members

$30 ​​​​​